Jon Christensen
President / CEO
Scott Ault
Chief Technical & Operations Officer
Russ Sanford, CPSM
Chief Marketing Officer
Aaron Brasslett
Chief Financial Officer
Timothy Oakes
Power and Energy Business Sector Leader
Glen DeWillie, P.E.
Water and Government Business Sector Leader
Kevin Cooley, P.E.
Director of Engineering
Kelly Larimer
Director of Science, Regulatory, and MGIST
Susan Ouellette, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Director of Human Resources